Scant information exists in the historical record for early 1990ʻs Bristol, England trio Dreamscape. Internet searches reveal almost nothing, and their entire discography consists of one 7” single and a four song EP, with a second four song EP having been recorded but never released. The groupʼs members were Rebecca Rawlings, Scott Purnell and Jamie Gingell, the latter two also being the driving force behind the Sarah label stalwarts Secret Shine.

kranky titles available
La-Di-Da Recordings